Linx Testimonial from 50-something Male

50-SOMETHING YEAR OLD MALE, BAY AREA BASED, PRESIDENT OF FIRM, PASSIONATE ABOUT CARS thumbs_32234-cosmetic-s.jpg.660x0_q80_crop-scale_upscale

“Amy has considerably exceeded my expectations – and that is rare.

Contacting Amy, I was interested in meeting someone special to have a family with. Until then, my dating life was active and enjoyable, yet seldom in a relationship likely to lead to marriage and children.

Before becoming a client, I recall discussing the “leap of faith” new clients make – having never worked with a matchmaker before. I vividly recall all concerns about becoming a client evaporating as soon as I met the first match.

Through Amy, I met accomplished, attractive, vivacious women I would not have met on my own.

Matchmaking is an art, not a science. If it was science, combining 50 handsome men and 50 beautiful women would create 50 adorable couples. As a matchmaker, Amy is a very talented artist.

Amy is conscientious. She personally knows me as well as the woman she is introducing me to – so it’s more like meeting someone through a mutual friend. We both know each other’s backgrounds, interests and aspirations. So the first date doesn’t seem like a first date. Our first conversation is much more interesting about what matters to both of us, on a deeper more intellectual level.

Amy is encouraging and insightful. Encouraging when there is future potential in a match and insightful when there isn’t, allowing me to better understand what I’m looking for in a person.

If you are accomplished, selective and interested in meeting someone special, I suggest meeting with Amy. Expect to be surprised by her capabilities and quality of match she may have for you.

Amy greatly exceeded my expectations. She might exceed yours, too…”

Leave a Reply

