Day: May 10, 2013

What some members are saying about Linx….

I read through your dating tips– all brilliant and affirming of my approach already, so that’s great!

It thrills me to see entrepreneurial women like you succeed – and you’re so nice on top of your business savvy!

I know you said “let it percolate for 72 hours”, but that’s about 70 hours more than I need.  I was impressed with you and am comfortable working with you and your approach.  I will be ready to move forward when I return, assuming you feel likewise.

Thanks for taking the time to meet with me today, and please pass on my appreciation to Aimi as well. While it may sound trite, fingers crossed.

You’re my ‘love finding angel’ – you make the call – I always trust you 🙂

Beyond happy and so excited for our life thank you for finding my amazing husband I am so grateful I found him every single day. We are super happy and so incredibly excited for our life to start.

On the road this week, slightly nervous but ready to try….

Big news… don’t really want to go into details just yet, but life is great. 😉

Follow me on Twitter @linxdating